Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s “The Lost World”

This a syndicated television series licensed by the Literary Estate based on the 1912 novel by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, The Lost World. The show premiered in the United States in the fall of 1999 it ran for three seasons. All three seasons were released in DVD box sets in 2004. This series is available here.